Fleetwood Mac

The Many Faces Of Fleetwood Mac

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

Ltd double coloured vinyl LP


LP1: The Many Faces of Fleetwood Mac
A1 –Fleetwood Mac Man Of The World
A2 –Walter Egan Feat. Lindsey Buckingham Jean
A3 –Dave Mason Draw The Line
A4 –Walter Egan Feat. Christine McVie Only Love Is Left Alive
A5 –Billy Burnette Ring Of Fire
A6 –Bob Welch Feat. Stevie Nicks & Mick Fleetwood Gold Dust Woman
B1 –Dave Mason Breakway
B2 –Jonathan Brooke* & Neil Finn New Dress
B3 –Walter Egan Feat. Christine McVie Silvery Sleep
B4 –David Garfield, Mike Campbell & Brandon Fields Jammin'
B5 –Walter Egan Feat. Lindsey Buckingham Someone Like You
LP2: Fleetwood Mac in Concert
C1 –Fleetwood Mac Dreams
C2 –Fleetwood Mac You Make Loving Fun
C3 –Fleetwood Mac Don't Stop
C4 –Fleetwood Mac Big Love
C5 –Fleetwood Mac Gypsy
D1 –Fleetwood Mac Everywhere
D2 –Fleetwood Mac Go Your Own Way
D3 –Fleetwood Mac The Chain
D4 –Fleetwood Mac Landslide
D5 –Fleetwood Mac Say You Love Me