Frank Sinatra

The Great American Songbook

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

Double 180 Gram LP


A1 Come Fly With Me
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A3 I've Got You Under My Skin
A4 Just One Of Those Things
A5 Young At Heart
A6 I've Got A Crush On You
A7 You Make Me Feel So Young
B1 The Lady Is A Tramp
B2 Night And Day
B3 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
B4 Blue Moon
B5 One For My Baby (And One For The Road)
B6 Too Marvelous For Words
B7 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
C1 You Do Something To Me
C2 Love And Marriage
C3 Old Devil Moon
C4 A Foggy Day (In London Town)
C5 Taking A Chance On Love
C6 Nevertheless
C7 It Happened In Monterey
D1 Anything Goes
D2 Jeepers Creepers
D3 April In Paris
D4 Form Here To Eternity
D5 They Can't Take That Away From Me
D6 Mood Indigo
D7 I Could Write A Book