Dropkick Murphys

The Gang's All Here

  • Released: 15-03-2019
  • Label: Epitaph
  • Genre: Punk

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The Celtic punk band's second album builds on their working class, punk rock sound, but also reflects the influence of Irish folk tunes with covers of 'The Fighting 69th' and 'Amazing Grace' (complete with bagpipes). With songs that articulate the burdens and exultations of blue-collar America, the Dropkick Murphy's touch a nerve in all people fighting for a better life.


1 Roll Call
2 Blood And Whiskey
3 Pipe Bomb On Lansdowne Street
4 Perfect Stranger
5 10 Years Of Service
6 Upstarts And Broken Hearts
7 Devil's Brigade
8 Curse Of A Fallen Soul
9 Homeward Bound
10 Going Strong
11 Fighting 69th
12 Boston Asphalt
13 Wheel Of Misfortune
14 Only Road