The Futureheads

The Futureheads

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

The debut album from the Futureheads, originally released in 2004. The first five tracks were produced by Andy Gill of Gang of Four with the rest of the album being produced by Paul Epworth - one of the first albums that Epworth produced.

Upon release, the album was met with huge acclaim receiving 4 out of 5 and 8 out of 10 star reviews from the likes of Rolling Stone, NME, Pitchfork, Q, The Guardian and AllMusic to name but a few, and the cover of Kate Bush’s ‘Hounds of Love’ breaking into the UK top 10 and winning single of the year at the 2005 NME Awards.

Side One
Le Garage
A to B
Decent Days and Nights
Danger of the Water
Side Two
Carnival Kids
The City Is Here for You to Use
First Day
He Knows
Stupid and Shallow
Trying Not to Think About Time
Hounds of Love
Man Ray