The Fall

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
"The Fall" was first released on 25 December 2010 to stream for free on the Gorillaz website, only available as a download for paying members of the band's Sub-Division club, a premium access campaign the band ran throughout 2010. The album features fewer guest artists than previous Gorillaz albums; collaborators include Mick Jones and Paul Simonon of The Clash and Bobby Womack.

A vinyl version was released on Record Store Day in 2011 and quickly sold out and now reaches large sums, so here is finally a full release.
1 Phoner To Arizona
2 Revolving Doors
3 Hillbilly Man
4 Detroit
5 Shy-Town
6 Little Pink Plastic Bags
7 The Joplin Spider
8 The Parish Of Space Dust
9 The Snake In Dallas
10 Amarillo
11 The Speak It Mountains
12 Aspen Forest
13 Bobby In Phoenix
14 California And The Slipping Of The Sun
15 Seattle Yodel