BCee & Kubiks

The Evolution EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

* The Evolution EP sees the return of BCee & Kubiks for their first collaborative release in over 10 years.

* Title track The Evolution features Hospital Records own Degs on vocals with his unmistakable signature style.

* Always Been You features one of BCee’s favourite vocalists to work with, the legendary Lucy Kitchen, who has also featured on tracks with Technimatic, Gerra & Stone & Dexcell.

* A new name to drum & bass, Rebekah Fitch steps up for her first vocal feature in the genre and delivers a precision performance.

* Wrapping up the EP, Remain Nameless is a nod to the classic liquid roller sound that BCee & Kubiks first brought us back in 2001.


A1) The Evolution feat. Degs
A2) Believe It feat. Rebekah Fitch
B1) Always Been You feat. Lucy Kitchen
B2) Remain Nameless