Sonic Youth

The Eternal

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info
The 15th and final Sonic Youth album, originally released in 2009 and their highest-charting album in the U.S.A.
Includes the singles "Sacred Trickster" and "Antenna".

1. "Sacred Trickster"
2. "Anti-Orgasm"
3. "Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso)"
4. "Antenna"
5. "What We Know"
6. "Calming The Snake"
7. "Poison Arrow"
8. "Malibu Gas Station"
9. "Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn"
10. "No Way"
11. "Walkin Blue"
12. "Massage The History"