Todd Rundgren

The Complete US Bearsville & Warner Bros. Singles

  • Sale
  • Regular price £78.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 4LP : Limited edition of 4500 copies on blue, pink , yellow and orange vinyl THIS IS A RECORD STORE DAY 2019 ITEM. ANY REMAINING STOCK WILL BE AVAILABLE HERE FROM 12.00AM ON SATURDAY 20th APRIL

More Info
Every single Todd released, A and B sides, from 1970 to 1989.
Todd is God.
A1 We Gotta Get You A Woman 3:04
A2 Baby, Let's Swing / The Last Thing You Said / Don't Tie My Hands 5:06
A3 Be Nice To Me 3:12
A4 Broke Down and Busted 3:03
A5 A Long Time, A Long Way To Go 2:12
A6 Parole 4:10
B1 I Saw The Light 2:59
B2 Marlene 3:54
B3 Couldn't I Just Tell You 3:15
B4 Wolfman Jack 2:49
B5 Hello It's Me 3:27
B6 Cold Morning Light 3:34
C1 Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel 4:15
C2 Does Anybody Love You? 1:31
C3 A Dream Goes On Forever 2:21
C4 Heavy Metal Kids 4:13
C5 Wolfman Jack (single version w/ Wolfman Jack) 3:45
C6 Breathless 3:15
D1 Real Man 4:10
D2 Prana (From Cosmic Fire) 3:18
D3 Good Vibrations 3:44
D4 When I Pray 2:58
D5 Love Of The Common Man 3:35
D6 Black And White 4:42
E1 Can We Still Be Friends (Edit) 3:11
E2 Out Of Control 3:56
E3 Determination 3:10
E4 You Cried Wolf 2:30
E5 Onomatopoeia 1:34
F1 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference (Edit) 3:41
F2 Don't You Ever Learn? 5:56
F3 Time Heals 3:33
F4 Tiny Demons 3:08
G1 Compassion 3:47
G2 Pulse 3:07
G3 Hideaway 4:58
G4 Emperor Of The Highway 1:39
G5 Bang The Drum All Day 3:32
G6 Chant 4:20
H1 Something To Fall Back On 4:13
H2 Lockjaw 4:01
H3 Parallel Lines 4:22
H4 I Love My Life