The Comet Is Coming

Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The return of the London-based Mercury Music Prize Award winners with their second album, mixing jazz with rock and electronic elements to create absorbing astral compositions.


  1. Because The End Is Really The Beginning

  2. Birth Of Creation

  3. Summon The Fire

  4. Blood Of The Past (feat. Kate Tempest)

  5. Super Zodiac

  6. Astral Flying

  7. Timewave Zero

  8. Unity

  9. The Universe Wakes Up