Van Halen

The Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price $195.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Van Halen album boxed set featuring the first 6 studio albums with vocalist David Lee Roth Van Halen, Van Halen II, Women And Children First, Fair Warning, Diver Down and 1984.


Van Halen
Runnin' With The Devil
You Really Got Me
Ain't Talkin 'Bout Love
I'm The One
Jamie's Cryin'
Atomic Punk
Feel Your Love Tonight
Little Dreamer
Ice Cream Man
On Fire
Van Halen II
You're No Good
Dance The Night Away
Somebody Get Me A Doctor
Bottoms Up!
Outta Love Again
Light Up The Sky
Spanish Fly
Women In Love...
Beautiful Girls
Women And Children First
And The Cradle Will Rock...
Everybody Wants Some!!
Romeo Delight
Tora! Tora!
Loss Of Control
Take Your Whiskey Home
Could This Be Magic
In A Simple Rhyme
Fair Warning
Mean Street
"Dirty Movies"
Sinner's Swing
Hear About It Later
Push Comes To Shove
So This Is Love?
Sunday Afternoon In The Park
One Foot Out Of The Door
Diver Down
Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
Hang 'Em High
(Oh) Pretty Woman
Dancing In The Street
Little Guitars (Intro)
Little Guitars
Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet Williams Now)
The Full Bug
Happy Trails