The Boy With No Name

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Very Limited Gold Vinyl LP + Bonus 7"

More Info

On May 28th, the top five album from Scottish rock band Travis, The Boy With No Name, returns to vinyl for the first time. Cut at London’s Metropolis Studios, Craft Recordings’ new reissue of the bands fifth studio album comes housed in a gatefold sleeve and features a bonus 7” single.


Side A
1 3 Times And You Lose
2 Selfish Jean
3 Closer
4 Big Chair
5 Battleships
6 Eyes Wide Open
Side B
1 My Eyes
2 One Night
3 Under The Moonlight
4 Out In Space
5 Colder
6 New Amsterdam

1 Sailing Away