Bob Dylan

The Bootleg Series Vol. 5: The Rolling Thunder Revue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £44.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Back in print for the first time since 2002, triple vinyl document of Bob's legendary 1975 Rolling Thunder Revue tour which features guests Joan Baez, Joni Mitchell, Roger McGuinn, Bobby Neuwirth, Ramblin' Jack Elliott and Mick Ronson.
A1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
A2 It Ain't Me, Babe
A3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
B2 Romance In Durango
B3 Isis

C1 Mr. Tambourine Man
C2 Simple Twist Of Fate
C3 Blowin' In The Wind
C4 Mama, You Been On My Mind
D1 I Shall Be Released
D2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
D3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
D4 Tangled Up In Blue

E1 The Water Is Wide
E2 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E3 Oh, Sister
E4 Hurricane
F1 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
F2 Sara
F3 Just Like A Woman
F4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door