Joanne Shaw Taylor

The Blues Album

  • Released: 17/09/2021
  • Label: KBTA
  • Genre: Blues

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Released 20/05/2022

More Info

Joanne Shaw Taylor is a British blues rock singer/guitarist who was discovered by Dave Stewart of The Eurythmics at the age of 16. She has released 7 albums. Her new album, The Blues Album, was recorded by Joe Bonamassa & Josh Smith for Keeping The Blues Alive Records. 

Born in the Black Country Joanne has spent a decade releasing increasingly successful albums and touring the world. Along the way, she has won over fans from Joe Bonamassa to Stevie Wonder to Annie Lennox.


1. Stop Messin' Round
2. If That Ain't A Reason
3. Keep On Lovin' Me
4. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
5. Don't Go Away Mad
6. Scraps Vignette
7. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me
8. Let Me Down Easy
9. Two Time My Lovin'
10. I Don't Know What You've Got
11. Three Time Loser