Nina Simone

The Best Of Nina Simone

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • In Stock

More Info
A collection of some of Nina Simone's greatest recordings.

Side A
1. Little Girl Blue
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3, You'll Never Walk Alone
4. I Loves You Porgy
5. He's Got The World In His Hands
6. For All We Know

Side B
1. Willow Weep For Me
2. Solitaire
3. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
4. Summertime
5. Wild Is The Wind
6. Memphis In June
7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)