Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

The Best Of Everything – The Definitive Career Spanning Hits Collection 1976-2016

  • Sale
  • Regular price $97.00
  • Available to buy In Stock

Sound Wave

4LP, 38-track collection with all of Tom’s hits with The Heartbreakers, solo and with Mudcrutch.
Features two previously unreleased tracks, including the collection’s lead single—an alternate version of the title track, which restores a never-heard second verse to the song that was originally recorded for the Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers’ 1985 album, “Southern Accents”.
Also available as a 2CD set.


Disc 1
1. “Free Fallin’”
2. “Mary Jane’s Last Dance”
3. “You Wreck Me”
4. “I Won’t Back Down”
5. “Saving Grace”
6. “You Don’t Know How It Feels”
7. “Don’t Do Me Like That”
8. “Listen to Her Heart”
9. “Breakdown”
10. “Walls (Circus)”
11. “The Waiting”
12. “Don’t Come Around Here No More”
13. “Southern Accents”
14. “Angel Dream (No. 2)”
15. “Dreamville”
16. “I Should Have Known It”
17. “Refugee”
18. “American Girl”
19. “The Best Of Everything” (Alt. Version)
Disc 2
1. “Wildflowers”
2. “Learning To Fly”
3. “Here Comes My Girl”
4. “The Last DJ”
5. “I Need To Know”
6. “Scare Easy”
7. “You Got Lucky”
8. “Runnin’ Down A Dream”
9. “American Dream Plan B”
10. “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” (feat. Stevie Nicks)
11. “Trailer”
12. “Into The Great Wide Open”
13. “Room At The Top”
14. “Square One”
15. “Jammin’ Me”
16. “Even The Losers”
17. “Hungry No More”
18. “I Forgive It All”
19. “For Real”