The Best Of Cerrone

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Cerrone, the legendary French King of Disco, is celebrating 45 years of career. All Cerrone’s greatest hits from 1976 – “Love in C minor” to now – “The Impact” for the first time on Vinyl and as edit versions (single edit): Double Vinyl, 19 songs.


A1 Supernature (Edit) 4:22
A2 Cerrone's Paradise (Edit) 3:56
A3 Look For Love (Edit) 4:46
A4 Love Is Here 2:21
A5 Je Suis Music (Edit) 3:25
B1 Give Me Love (Edit) 4:41
B2 Freak Connection (Edit) 3:52
B3 Music Of Life (Edit) 4:46
B4 2nd Chance
B5 The Impact (Edit)
C1 Love In 'C' Minor (Edit) 4:24
C2 You Are The One (Edit) 4:09
C3 Midnite Lady (Edit) 4:33
C4 Hooked On You
D1 Therapy
D2 Rocket In The Pocket (Edit)
D3 Bodytalk
D4 Got To Have Lovin' (Edit) 4:05
D5 Club Underworld (Edit)