Fatboy Slim

The Best Of

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

all the bangers on two bits of vinyl.


A1 –Fatboy Slim Praise You
A2 –Fatboy Slim Weapon Of Choice
A3 –Beastie Boys Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
B1 –Fatboy Slim Rockafeller Skank
B2 –Wildchild Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
B3 –Fatboy Slim Michael Jackson
C1 –Fatboy Slim Right Here, Right Now (Camelphat Remix)
C2 –Fatboy Slim Song For Lindy
C3 –Fatboy Slim Talkin' Bout My Baby (Midfield General Disco Reshuffle)
D1 –Groove Armada I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)
D2 –Fatboy Slim Song For Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix)
D3 –Fatboy Slim Feat. Beardyman Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)