Etta James

The Best Of

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

16 Track compilation on 180 gram vinyl


A1 At Last 2:59
A2 It's Too Soon To Know 3:46
A3 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:55
A4 Trust In Me 3:07
A5 Don't Cry Baby 2:19
A6 Girl Of My Dreams 2:20
A7 Fools Rush In 1:57
A8 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:01
B1 Something's Got A Hold On Me 2:45
B2 My Dearest Darling 2:58
B3 Fool That I Am 2:55
B4 Tough Mary 2:21
B5 Sunday Kind Of Love 3:14
B6 Seven Day Fool 2:54
B7 Anything To Say You're Mine 2:34
B8 Waiting For Charlie To Come Home 2:04