The Bachelor (National Album Day 2023)

  • Released: 14/10/2023
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: R&B

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • In Stock

More Info
Ginuwine... The Bachelor is the debut studio album by American R&B artist Ginuwine. The second major Swing Mob album, it was chiefly produced by Timbaland and originally released October 8, 1996. Features the singles "Pony", "When Doves Cry" and "Holler"

Side A
1. Intro
2. Pony
3. Tell Me Do U Wanna
4. Holler

Side B
1. Tryin' to Get to Heaven
2. 'Til I Fell in Love with You
3. Not Dark Yet

Side C
1. Cold Irons Bound
2. Make You Feel My Love
3. Can't Wait

Side D
1. Highlands