The Amazons

The Amazons

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The Amazons is the eponymous debut album by British alternative rock band, The Amazons. The album was released on 26 May 2017 through Fiction Records. The album debuted at number eight on the UK Album Charts.


A1 Stay With Me
A2 Burn My Eyes
A3 In My Mind
A4 Junk Food Forevee
A5 Raindrops
B1 Black Magic
B2 Ultraviolet
B3 Little Something
B4 Holy Roller
B5 Something In The Water
B6 Palace