The Comet Is Coming

The Afterlife EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

The Comet is Coming follow up to their critically acclaimed “Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery” with “The Afterlife” EP, their second title to be released under the Impulse Records! label. This follows the vinyl version released for RSD Black Friday on Nov 29th which was only open to RSD stores. "The Afterlife" can be considered a companion piece to “Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery”. "The two records can be seen as companions, that cannot exist without each other, like day and night, light and dark, creation and destruction. They were made together, at the same time, and have always been intended to be experienced together”. – Danalogue


1 All That Matters Is The Moments 7:44
2 The Softness Of The Present 3:03
3 The Afterlife 6:34
4 Lifeforce Part I 3:52
5 Lifeforce Part II 4:35
6 The Seven Planetary Heavens 6:31