Leonard Cohen

Ten New Songs

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info

Ten New Songs is Leonard Cohen's tenth studio album, released in 2001. It was co-written and produced by Sharon Robinson. It was produced in Cohen's and Robinson's home studios in Los Angeles. It was also his first album in nearly 10 years. The album peaked at #143 on the Billboard 200, #4 in Canada (where it went platinum), #1 in Poland (where it went platinum) and #1 in Norway.


In My Secret Life 4:55
A Thousand Kisses Deep 6:29
That Don't Make It Junk 4:28
Here It Is 4:18
Love Itself 5:26
By The Rivers Dark 5:20
Alexandra Leaving 5:25
You Have Loved Enough 5:41
Boogie Street 6:04
The Land Of Plenty 4:36