Everything But The Girl


  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

2LP: 2019 Half Speed Master

More Info

1999's 'Temperamental' was a follow on from the global success of 'Walking Wounded' in 1996, featuring a myriad of rhythmic pop styles, including deep house grooves, fierce drum & bass and hip-hop infused funk. It contains the singles Five Fathoms, Blame and the title track Temperamental. Like the previous two releases, it has been Mastered and Cut at half-speed by long-time Everything But The Girl mastering engineer, Miles Showell, at Abbey Road Studios

  1. Five Fathoms
  2. Low Tide Of The Night
  3. Blame
  4. Hatfield 1980
  5. Temperamental / Compression
  6. Downhill Racer
  7. Lullaby Of Clubland
  8. No Difference
  9. The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold)