Teenage Fanclub

Howdy! (Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 I Need Direction 4:11
A2 I Can't Find My Way Home 4:38
A3 Accidental Life 3:10
A4 Near You 4:21
A5 Happiness 3:53
A6 Dumb Dumb Dumb 3:19
B1 The Town And The City 4:17
B2 The Sun Shines From You 3:23
B3 Straight & Narrow 2:11
B4 Cul De Sac 5:14
B5 My Uptight Life 6:53
B6 If I Never See You Again 2:25
C Thaw Me 2:18
D One Thousand Lights 2:55