Four Tet

Teenage Birdsong

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Released for the first time on vinyl following its digital debut earlier in 2019. The 12” includes Four Tet’s ‘Teenage Birdsong’ and ‘Dreamer’, plus remixes from Overmono and Avalon Emerson.


A1. Teenage Birdsong

A2. Teenage Birdsong (Avalon Emerson Scrub Jay Remix)

B1. Teenage Birdsong (Overmono Remix)

B2. Dreamer