Tainted Lunch

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Dinked : Limited hand-numbered 'Dinked' edition on pink vinyl with bonus 'glow in the dark' 7" with 2 exclusive tracks and a double-sided poster

Limited LP : Limited edition red vinyl with poster

More Info
3rd album from the group formed by members of Childhood and Fat White Family, including guest spots from Iggy Pop and Kool Keith.
A1. Rules Of The Game (feat. Iggy Pop)
A2. Tainted Lunch
A3. Midnight Dipper
A4. Disco Peanuts
A5. Fill It, Don’t Spill It
A6. Burner (feat. Kool Keith)
B1. The Chimp
B2. Precious Things
B3. Grape Face
B4. Dream Lotion
B5. Blood Load

Bonus 7":

A. Nelson’s Threads
B. The Pressure