Thom Yorke

Suspiria OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • In Stock Available to buy

Product Info

2LP : Double Pink Vinyl

More Info
"Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)" is a soundtrack album by Radiohead singer Thom Yorke, written for the 2018 horror film Suspiria and released on 26 October 2018 by XL Records. It was produced by Yorke and Sam Petts-Davies. "Suspiria" is Yorke's first feature film soundtrack, and incorporates instrumental tracks, interludes, and songs. One track, "Suspirium", was shortlisted for the 2019 Academy Award for Best Original Song.
A Storm That Took Everything
The Hooks
Belongings Thrown In A River
Has Ended
Klemperer Walks
Open Again
Sabbath Incantation
The Inevitable Pull
Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
The Conjuring Of Anke
A Light Green
The Jumps
The Universe Is Indifferent
The Balance Of Things
A Soft Hand Across Your Face
Suspirium Finale
A Choir Of One
D2 Synthesizer Speaks
The Room Of Compartments
An Audition
Voiceless Terror
The Epilogue