Arctic Monkeys

Suck It And See

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable In Stock Unavailable

More Info

Suck It and See is the fourth studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released in June 2011 by Domino. It was produced by the band's longtime collaborator James Ford and was recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles, with Ford and drummer Matt Helders promising to deliver a more "instant", "poppy", and "vintage" sound in comparison to the band's darker, polarising previous album Humbug (2009).


She's Thunderstorms 3:55
Black Treacle 3:35
Brick By Brick 3:00
The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala 3:00
Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair 3:04
Library Pictures 2:22
All My Own Stunts 3:52
Reckless Serenade 2:43
Piledriver Waltz 3:24
Love Is A Laserquest 3:11
Suck It And See 3:46
That's Where You're Wrong 4:17