Bob Dylan

Street Legal

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info

Dylan’s 1978 follow-up to “Desire”, using a large rock band and female backing singers, and the first album since his divorce from wife Sara.<br> It met with a mixed reception in the U.S. but became his best-selling album in the U.K. and he even had a chart hit with “Baby Stop Crying”.


1 Changing Of The Guards
2 New Pony
3 No Time To Think
4 "Baby, Stop Crying"
5 Is Your Love In Vain?
6 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
7 True Love Tends To Forget
8 We Better Talk This Over
9 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Sue L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Old, but still superb

I bought this to replace my copy which was pretty worn and because I was told that this is a remix and was better. It is 100%. As for your service m, it was great, particularly as it was ought during the coronavirus time. Extremely well packed, really fast service. Will deal with you again. Thank you.