Stevie Wonder

Definitive Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Excellent greatest hits collection from the magnificent Stevie Wonder. Listeners are greeted with 38 chart toppers and feel-good soul tunes, from 'Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours' to 'I Just Called To Say I Love You'.


Superstition 4:28
Sir Duke 3:54
I Wish 4:14
Masterblaster (Jammin') 5:09
Isn't She Lovely 3:21
I Just Called To Say I Love You 4:23
Ebony & Ivory 3:42
As 3:29
Never Had A Dream Come True 3:13
I Was Made To Love Her 2:37
Heaven Help Us All 3:13
Overjoyed 3:44
Lately 4:07
For Your Love 5:02
If You Really Love Me 2:59
Higher Ground 3:44
Do I Do 5:05
Living For The City 3:41
Part Time Lover 4:15
For Once In My Life 2:48
Uptight (Everything's Alright) 2:53
We Can Work It Out 3:15
Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours 2:38
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday 3:04
I'm Wondering 2:54
My Cherie Amour 2:52
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 2:58
I Don't Know Why (I Love You) 2:47
A Place In The Sun 2:49
Blowin' In The Wind 3:04
Send One Your Love 4:02
Pastime Paradise 3:28
I Ain't Gonna Stand For It 4:39
Fingertips (Parts 1 And 2) 6:55
Boogie On Reggae Woman 5:13
You Haven't Done Nothin' 3:23
He's Misstra Know It All 5:34
Happy Birthday 5:54