Otis Redding

Stax Classics

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

A brand new item, available instore, online, or click & collect

More Info

Great budget priced compilation on CD


1 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
2 These Arms Of Mine
3 Try A Little Tenderness
4 I've Been Loving You Too Long
5 Mr. Pitiful (Single Version)
6 Respect
7 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa [Sad Song]
8 Pain In My Heart
9 Just One More Day
10 That's How Strong My Love Is
11 Security
12 Satisfaction