Static (2023 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

First time on colour vinyl with 3 never-heard before bonus tracks!

Static is the follow-up to Cults' critically adorned 2010 self-titled, debut release. Written and recorded over the course of 2012 in the band's home base of New York City, Static is produced by Cults with support from Shane Stoneback (Sleigh Bells, Vampire Weekend) and Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Washed Out). The album is comprised of 11 tracks including lead single "I Can Hardly Make You Mine", "High Road" and the platinum-certified crowd favourite "Always Forever,” which is currently the band’s most popular track. In celebration of the 10th anniversary, the Static reissue will feature never-heard bonus tracks on a sky blue colour vinyl.


Side A
1. I Know

2. I Can Hardly Make You Mine

3. Always Forever

4. High Road

5. Were Before

6. So Far

7. Keep Your Head Up

Side B
1. TV Dream

2. We've Got It

3. Shine A Light

4. No Hope

5. Barry (Bonus Track)

6. Hurting (Bonus Track)

7. Always Forever - Demo (Bonus Track)