• Sale
  • $33.00
  • Regular price
  • In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition of 500 on orange vinyl & download

More Info
VCMG are an electronic music duo, consisting of Vince Clarke (Erasure, Yazoo, Depeche Mode) and Martin Gore (Depeche Mode). They have joined forces for the first time in over thirty years to craft a 10-track album which demonstrates their mutual love of electronic music. Their debut album, titled Ssss, was originally released on 12 March 2012 by Mute Records.
A1 Lowly
A2 Zaat
A3 Spock
B1 Windup Robot
B2 Bendy Bass
B3 Single Blip
C1 Skip This Track
C2 Aftermaths
D1 Recycle
D2 Flux