Depeche Mode

Speak And Spell - The 12" Singles

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

3x12"+7" : Numbered Box Set

More Info
This box set contains the singles from the album on audiophile-quality 12″ vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of the new box set draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.
Dreaming Of Me
A1 –Depeche Mode Dreaming Of Me 3:45
B1 –Depeche Mode Ice Machine 3:53
New Life
C1 –Depeche Mode New Life (Remix) 4:00
D1 –Depeche Mode Shout! (Rio Mix) 7:53
Just Can't Get Enough
E1 –Depeche Mode Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix) 6:45
F1 –Depeche Mode Any Second Now (Altered) 5:43
Flexi Disc 7"
G1 –Depeche Mode Sometimes I Wish I Was Dead 2:19
G2 –Fad Gadget King Of The Flies