In Outer Space

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

Purple vinyl LP


A1 Cool Places 3:24
A2 Popularity 3:51
A3 Prayin' For A Party 3:02
A4 All You Ever Think About Is Sex 4:08
A5 Please Baby Please 3:42
B1 Rockin' Girls 4:46
B2 I Wish I Looked A Little Better 2:59
B3 Lucky Me, Lucky You 3:37
B4 A Fun Bunch Of Guys From Outer Space 3:59
B5 Dance Godammit 3:23
B6 Sports (Bonus Track) 3:23