Nils Frahm


  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock

More Info
Nils Frahm's 7th album, described by Frahm as a "collage of field recordings", and includes music recorded over a 2-year period at different locations using a variety of methods including cassette and reel to reel tapes.

A1 An Aborted Beginning
A2 Says
A3 Said And Done
B1 Went Missing
B2 Familiar
B3 Improvisation For Coughs And A Cell Phone
B4 Hammers
C For–Peter–Toilet Brushes–More
D1 Over There, It's Raining
D2 Unter–Tristana–Ambre
D3 Ross's Harmonium