Various Artists

Space Jam (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £49.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Red and Black Vinyl

More Info

The hits driven Space Jam soundtrack features music inspired by & included in the film. Artists include; Seal, Coolio, Quad City DJ, B-Real (from Cypress Hill), Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J and Method Man (from Wu-Tang Clan) amongst others. This double-LP release will be pressed on red and black vinyl. There is a remake of the film in production starring LeBron James.




Side A:

  1. Seal – Fly Like An Eagle
  2. Coolio – ‘The Winner’
  3. Quad City DJs – ‘Space Jam’

Side B

  1. R. Kelly – ‘I Believe I Can Fly’
  2. B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J, Method Man – ‘Hit Em High (The Monsters Anthem)’
  3. D’Angelo – ‘I Found My Smile Again’


Side C:

  1. Monica – ‘For You I Will’
  2. Salt N Pepa – ‘Upside Down (Round-N-Round)’
  3. Robin S. – ‘Givin’ U All That I Got’
  4. Barry White & Chris Rock – ‘Basketball Jones’

Side D:

  1. All-4-One – ‘I Turn To You’
  2. R. Kelly – ‘All Of My Days’ [Feat. Changing Faces and Jay Z]
  3. Spin Doctors – That’s The Way (I Like It)’ [Feat. Biz Markie]
    Bugs Bunny – ‘Buggin’’