Average White Band

Soul Searching

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP: 180g clear vinyl

More Info

Soul Searching’ is the 4th album by AWB, originally released in 1976. 'Soul Searching’ also includes the much-sampled classics ‘A Love Of Your Own’ and ‘Queen Of My Soul’. It was produced by Atlantic’s legendary producer, Arif Mardin.

  1. Overture
  2. Love Your Life
  3. I’m The One
  4. A Love Of Your Own
  5. Queen Of My Soul
  6. Soul Searching
  7. Goin’ Home
  8. Everybody’s Darling
  9. Would You Stay
  10. Sunny Days (Make Me Think Of You)
  11. Digging Deeper (Finale)