Roxy Music

Songs For Europe (Orange Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Orange Vinyl LP

More Info

Recorded live at the Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, in 12-04-1979
180g orange vinyl


A1 Angel Eyes
A2 Out Of The Blue
A3 A Song For Europe
A4 Trash
B1 Still Falls The Rain
B2 Ain't That So
B3 Stronger Through The Years