Lucy Rose

Something's Changing

  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Something's Changing is the third studio album by English musician Lucy Rose. It was released in July 2017 under Communion Music.


A1 Intro 1:43
A2 Is This Called Home 3:51
A3 Strangest Of Ways 3:26
A4 Floral Dresses (feat. The Staves) 2:33
A5 Second Chance 3:23
A6 Love Song 3:58
B1 Soak It Up 3:43
B2 Moirai 3:41
B3 No Good At All 3:43
B4 Find Myself 4:01
B5 I Can't Change It At All 3:53