Eric Clapton


  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Fifth solo studio album by the British rock and blues guitarist, singer and songwriter. The produced the two hit singles, 'Lay Down Sally' and 'Wonderful Tonight'.

More Info

1 Cocaine
2 Wonderful Tonight
3 Lay Down Sally
4 Next Time You See Her
5 We're All the Way
6 The Core
7 May You Never
8 Mean Old Frisco
9 Peaches and Diesel