• Released: 15/10/2021
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Retail Exclusive Clear Vinyl SOLD OUT

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

‘Skin’ is the debut album and hugely personal body of work from one of the UK’s boldest and brightest young talents, Joy Crookes. A collection of songs built and honed throughout her adolescence and into her early twenties, it weaves through topics such as mental health, relationships, and politics all with grace and sensitivity. Recorded between Abbey Road & Konk & produced by Blue May (Kano, Blood Orange), the end product is a debut record that is both perfectly of the moment, and entirely timeless.


A1 I Don’t Mind
A2 19th Floor
A3 Poison
A4 Trouble
A5 When You Were Mine
A6 To Lose Someone
A7 Unlearn You
B1 Kingdom
B2 Feet Don’t Fail Me Now
B3 Wild Jasmine
B4 Skin
B5 Power
B6 Theek Ache