• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 16th album feature themes of death, loss and personal grief with minimal production and  sound incorporating elements of electronica and ambient and, like previous album "Push The Sky Away" features extensive use of synthesizers, drum machines and loops.

Contains the singles "Jesus Alone", "Skeleton Tree" and "I Need You".
A1 Jesus Alone
A2 Rings Of Saturn
A3 Girl In Amber
A4 Magneto
B1 Anthrocene
B2 I Need You
B3 Distant Sky
B4 Skeleton Tree