Singles Going Steady

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Available to buy Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition translucent violet vinyl *SOLD OUT*

More Info
The first Buzzcocks compilation was released as their debut album in the U.S. in 1979.
Containing their first 8 single a-sides and b-sides, it was belatedly released in the U.K. in 1981.
The definitive album from a great singles band and the godfathers of pop-punk.
01 Orgasm Addict
02 What Do I Get?
03 I Don't Mind
04 Love You More
05 Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)
06 Promises
07 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
08 Harmony In My Head
09 Whatever Happened To?
10 Oh Shit!
11 Autonomy
12 Noise Annoys
13 Just Lust
14 Lipstick
15 Why Can't I Touch It?
16 Something's Gone Wrong Again