Johnny Marr

Single Life

  • Sale
  • Regular price £99.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 10x7" : Limited edition 10x7" colour vinyl box set in metallic silver printed shoulder box with 2 exclusive 7” photographic art prints

More Info

The first 10 singles from Johnny Marr from 2012’s "Upstarts" through to 2018’s "Spiral Cities", all in original artwork sleeves. The box set also contains vinyl debuts for the promo only track "The Messenger", backed with an exclusive unreleased demo version of the fan favourite "New Town Velocity" and the double A side "Armatopia"/"The Bright Parade".
All 10 7” singles are pressed onto coloured vinyl and the set is completed by two limited edition photographic prints, exclusive to "Single Life".


Ten individually coloured 7” vinyl singles:
- The Messenger/New Town Velocity (Demo version): Clear vinyl
- Upstarts/Psychic Beginner: Red vinyl
- New Town Velocity/The It-Switch:Silver vinyl
- Easy Money/Use Me Up: White vinyl
- Dynamo/Struck: Yellow vinyl
- I Feel You/Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want (Live): Gold vinyl (including original issue postcard)
- Candidate/Exit Connection: Blue vinyl
- Hi Hello/Jeopardy: Orange vinyl
- Spiral Cities/Spectral Eyes: Magenta vinyl
- Armatopia/The Bright Parade: Turquoise vinyl