Silver Eye

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition clear vinyl

More Info

The 7th Goldfrapp album, released in 2017. Includes the singles "Anymore", "Systemagic", "Everything Is Never Enough" and "Ocean". 


A1 Anymore
A2 Systemagic
A3 Tigerman
A4 Become The One
A5 Faux Suede Drifter
B1 Zodiac Black
B2 Beast That Never Was
B3 Everything Is Never Enough
B4 Moon In Your Mouth
B5 Ocean