Scott Walker


  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The exceptional debut album from Scott Walker, formerly of The Walker Brothers.
Originally released in 1967 it contains a mix of original compositions and cover versions, including 3 Jacques Brel songs.
1. Mathilde
2. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
3. Angelica
4. The Lady Came From Baltimore
5. When Joanna Loved Me
6. My Death
7. The Big Hurt
8. Such A Small Love
9. You're Gonna Hear From Me
10. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
11. Always Coming Back To You
12. Amsterdam