Bob Dylan

Rough And Rowdy Ways

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

*CD RELEASED 19/06/2020 / VINYL RELEASED 17/07/2020*

Limited 2LP : Indies Exclusive Olive Green Vinyl

More Info
Brand new album from Bob Dylan. More information to come - features 'False Prophet' and 'Murder Most Foul'.

1-1 I Contain Multitudes 4:36
1-2 False Prophet 6:00
1-3 My Own Version Of You 6:41
1-4 I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You 6:32
1-5 Black Rider 4:12
1-6 Goodbye Jimmy Reed 4:13
1-7 Mother Of Muses 4:29
1-8 Crossing The Rubicon 7:22
1-9 Key West (Philosopher Pirate) 9:34
2-1 Murder Most Foul 16:54



Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Paul B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Can't review the music - it was for someone else. Can review the service, which was first rate. Been shopping at Sister Ray off and on for 30 years. Glad to be able to support them.