Rolling Stones

The Abandoned Kurhaus Concert (Vinyl+Book and DVD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 It's All Over Now (Rehearsal) 0:37
A2 Beautiful Delilah 2:31
A3 Walking The Dog 2:18
A4 High-Heel Sneakers (Instrumental) 3:49
B1 Susie Q (Instrumental) 5:12
B2 Mona (Instrumental) 3:03
B3 Charlie Watts Interview 1965 3:18
B4 Press Conference 1973 2:33

DVD-1 Various Fans' Commentary On And Remembrances Of The Rolling Stones 23:40