JJ Cale

Roll On

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Includes CD copy

More Info
JJ's 14th album, originally released on Rounder in 2009.
All songs were written by Cale, including "Who Knew", "Former Me", and "Roll On", the last of which is a collaboration with Eric Clapton.
Some tracks were recorded at sessions at David Teegarden's studio, north of Tulsa, Oklahoma, in 2003.
1. Who Knew
2. Former Me
3. Where The Sun Don't Shine
4. Down To Memphis
5. Strange Days
6. Cherry Street
7. Fonda-Lina
8. Leaving In The Morning
9. Oh Mary
10. Old Friend
11. Roll On
12. Bring Down The Curtain